Be Giving…..

Standard

Oracle Reflections- Be Generous

or9-10

Being open to give freely of my substance (abundance & wealth) and my life force (energy) without expecting to always receive the same measure in return. This is something which I’ve been learning to practice differently now. Different from my previous actions of which I always gave of my self freely to be left depleted, angry and feeling unappreciated. This is the model I grew up with. I gave from the desire of wanting to assist another without wisely preparing and taking care of myself to ensure I had what I needed.

All the women in my family followed this pattern. Without true inner standing that to nurture thyself FIRST is to give unto others joyfully with more returning to them energetically than before. This is best healing salve for thine self.  My need to give was imbalanced and not wise. I hadn’t created a reserve for myself, nor had any of the women in my family did so. Self care is of great importance, so that giving of yourself (life force) is with ease and comfort. Being generous with what you’ve attained is great and one should do so.  But from a place of fullness, Give.

Now, present day looking back examining what I didn’t know, but have knowledge of now. The lesson of Deplete not thyself to give to another looms large in my mind.  As we are ALL healers of some type.  Some require more energy.  I require a lot of energy to assist my clients in healing as well as friends. So I make sure I am Full and replenished before doing so.

Now I’ve always received joy from giving of myself and things freely. These days it’s done with a much higher level of wisdom. That in which I give from the fullness of my overflow which is my reserve, not my immediate source. I find myself much fuller and energetic instead of depleted.

So being mindful, to give is to receive. Not always will you receive in physical essence.  But instead joy, smiles, and laughter from others flow your way, followed with a warm heart feeling as your reward.  I am energetically lifted through the kind receipt of my actions.  I feel like I’ve given a beautiful gift to someone in need and in return received beauty.

Thanks for your support always!
♡ Royal Soul Healer

🌷For A Personal Oracle Coaching Reading or 1 on 1 Soul Coaching visit:oraclesofroyalty.com
🌷All Oracle Coaching Readings & 1 on 1 Soul Coaching are 1/2 off.

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

