The Compassionate Soul

Standard

The Compassionate Soul

The Compassionate Soul. These words came to me during my meditation.  Struck a chord within the deepest part of me. To be compassionate to my soul. Hmmmm….

First, What does Compassion mean to me? It means to tenderly and gently love with passion. It means to show forth care or concern for myself and others.  It means to have or show sympathy or pity for another’s unjust handling or misfortune. 

Compassion unto self is the first and foremost Divine Loving act. To give Compassion to One’s self says that I am able to take concern and care for the injustice actions that have occurred unto myself. When I am able to first give myself the Love & Healing Salve of Compassion, It sets me free from concern or fear of showing it to another as if there will be some adverse actions.

Self Compassion speaks that which You have sustained in pain along your journey, I hear your cries and see your pain and I Am present to be a Healing salve through my own self healing.  Through my own self healing I share, give in earnest portion and release the Divine Healing of the Compassion of my Soul.

The Soul being the seat of emotions and desires that connects with my Heart desires, pleasures and dreams.

The Compassionate Soul within me has discovered and is uncovering new levels of healing compassion for myself.  That I may share this with others in need. Always remembering that we are always reflecting back to each other the unhealed spaces of our Heart/Soul which long to be whole. 

The Solar Plexus (Soul- Seat of emotions) is the Chakra that represents: The Will, Self Confidence,  Personal Power, Life Force – Chi/Prana, Self Empowerment.

For a long, long, long time I felt powerless due to my upbringing.  I always felt under someone else’s power, subject to another tyranny and dictatorship.  Often always attracting very overpowering influences of Alpha Male Energy (male or female) who sought to Control me. Or at least it seemed especially as a young child.  I felt stripped of my voice. I felt bound and gagged and restricted to speech that was pleasing to the hearer but depressing and heavy to my soul. 

Growing up in this type of setting made me not want to speak, I didn’t care to be seen or heard.  Not sure of myself.  Low self-esteem. Fear of attacks (physical & emotional), shunning and persecution. Riddled with guilt and shame for speaking my truth and being punished for it.  I knew my words were from a Divine Source of Love,  not from hatred although I spoke through my pain, shame and guilt because I wasn’t permitted to speak freely without concerning myself of if my words would be accepted or rejected. Oh the painful shame.

But… the little Princess inside me spoke clearly to me saying “You no longer need to, nor should you hide in shame. I give you permission to speak freely. Because I know your words are full of healing, wisdom, Divine Love,  Divine Power & Most of All Tender Compassion and Merciful Grace. Because I know that You Queen Royal Redd just as I, the Little Princess who once felt afraid to speak her truth because backlash and ridicule.  This day she no longer feels the need to please others with what she speaks.  She no longer feels the need for agreement from others. She no longer allows fear to be in the driver’s seat to dictate if her words are of importance.  They are indeed needed. And therefore, I, The Little Princess gives liberty to speak freely without fear or concern of correction,  rebuke or affliction of pain. Because she NOW is Conscious to know that the pain she inflicted upon herself of accepting the lies of her words being powerless is NO LONGER. FOR THE POWER OF HER HEART FELT COMPASSIONATE WORDS HAVE HEALED HER THE ROYAL GODDESS QUEEN -HER HIGHNESS ROYAL REDD PEACE. AND FROM THIS DAY QUEEN GODDESS ROYAL REDD WILL HAVE NO NEED TO FEAR THE NEED TO PLEASE OTHERS WITH HER SPEECH.  BUT FROM THE COMPASSIONATE SOUL OF HER HEART AND BEING SHE SPEAKS. BE FREE. NAMASTE’.

The Little girl within once shamed,guilty and afraid to speak has now given me Royal Redd freedom which in turn has liberated the child the Little Princess in me. I am set free. I can, shall and will Speak freely. The Little Princess within has given me permission. Therefore I am empowered to do so because my words indeed have healed the little child within.  I shall speak unto the masses the depth of truth that has been embedded in my heart and soul that others who hear and desire to do the healing work will indeed receive Divine Liberty.  Indeed. Namaste-Hotep

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

