Intuition

Standard
Intuition shall lead as you trust.

Intuition shall lead as you trust.

Oracle Reflections- Intuition

Intuition is the nudge of the soul. Intuition is like a GPS directing by means of a knowing or feeling per say. It’s possible you have said or heard another say, “Something in the pit of my stomach is making me feel as if I should or should not do…” Or my all famous “I am not feeling it.”

Intuition manifests differently for each person. My Intuitive nudges come in various ways, most as feelings in different parts of my being. Gut feelings. The gut is the core of our being. Soul. Solar Plexus. You can hear the sound of the word Soul as Sol which is Sun in Spanish. The Solar or Sun gives us strength and vitality.

I acknowledge Intuition as a GPS that directs and guides me to my True self. 😊 Intuition is and has been a guide that leads me to dis-cover values, stories and beliefs which are outdated and no longer work for me. Intuition assists me in making the best decision on how to embrace & heal the surfacing areas that require attention. I am grateful for Intuition.

The beauty of Intuition is that it is not One Size Fits All. Meaning it operates differently for Each Person. Some have Stronger Intuition because they exercise it. Others have Weaker Intuition because they disregard it. I used to have frail and weak intuition. Never sure of my next step. I didn’t believe I could trust myself. Core values. But one of the Biggest parts of my healing has been learning to embrace the inner nudgings of my Intuition. Allowing myself to know that I could trust myself and I don’t have to look outside of me for answers but knowing instead that My Intuition will lead me to the answers. It has been the greatest gift I’ve ever given myself. I Now Truly Am Certain that My Intuition can be counted on and it will not steer me wrong. ☺

Affirm: My Intuition leads me in the way that is Best. I am able to trust my Intuition. My Intuition knows the Best path for me to learn, heal and expand. Ase’-Namaste’

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

