Emotional Loss

Standard
To Let Go. Release Emotions that no longer benefit

To Let Go. Release Emotions that no longer benefit

Oracle Reflections –Emotional Loss
Summer Solstice

 
To lose something means that a person or thing is no longer present with you. The energy of the person or thing has changed to a new form and frequency. The idea of losing is an uncomfortable and sometimes most painful occurrence.  I know I have had my share of loss.

Most recent Emotional Loss acted as a tool to assist me in removing and releasing unrealistic notions and ideas. Painful and sad none the less. But a beautiful awakening to realize that someone is not fit to partake of my life in an intimate manner is heart breaking yet beautiful at the same time. Transformative Perception.  I feel like I saved myself a whole lot of heartache that could’ve occurred. That’s the beauty. The  realization is the hurtful part, but to release the emotion of the situation has been the most freeing thing I could do for myself. I carry a smile on my face and in my heart.

Emotional Loss does not have to be a terrible thing.  It can be a great thing.  It’s stating that something has run its course and it is no longer of profitable need in my space.  Its stating that i release the need or desire to give emotions to something which can not reciprocate or desires not too. Therefore to release it and let go is to open space for something new. That’s great. Breakthrough.

Emotional Attachment to energies which do not bring us Divine Love and Divine Healing are unhealthy connections. One must cut the chord. Cutting the chord gives Emotional Loss the power to take New form. A form of Beautiful Healing and Loving energy. Newness. 😊

Affirm: I allow Emotional Loss to be a tool of assistance, guiding me into freedom and healing. Bringing me to a place of Energetic and Emotional Victory.  I am Free. I am One with my Souls purpose.  Ase’

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

