Lake- Stillness

Standard
OR610
Oracle Reflections- LAKE – Stillness

Stillness is to be still without movement, not always physical per say but a Stillness within ones mind and soul. It’s a peaceful state that you have decided to enter.

When one disciplines thine self to regularly create a space of stillness within, One finds that the flow of their life becomes effortless.

To have stillness within does not mean there is an absence of thoughts, but a consistent inner flow. A consistent climate. There could be major chaos externally but your inner workings are calm and peaceful.

Obtaining this rhythm or way of being is a great way to be. Makes life so much more pleasant and pleasurable. Awesome space to dwell.

Affirm: I will discipline my inner workings to stillness. I will flow with ease, allowing all chaos to melt into background noise as wallpaper. 😊
My inner state is in sync with all my life has to offer. I Am One with Stillness.

 
 
 
About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

