Memories of Love

Standard
Sweet Memories of Love

Sweet Memories of Love

Oracle Reflections – Memories Of Love

To remember is to go back or return to a former thought.  (1:11p)
As I write this Reflective Inspiration. I am reminded of past love of a purely platonic connection with a Sister friend of mine.
From my past she came recently again to share the news of happenings in her life. I listened pleasantly and responded with joy to hear overcoming in her tone. Awakening of her soul had just begun after much turmoil on her road. 17 years we’d known of one another.
Our memories were of laughter and challenges but I always remember the vibration of what love was to me once upon a time. That which brought comfort then, no longer in this time does comfort insist but a smile of joy appears when I reflect. We did the best we could showing love. No matter our dysfunction within our own life. When we were together there was a chill presence. An authentic dealing from each others standpoint.
So even as Present Day has brought her once again to receive and deliver Beautiful Divine messages, She recedes into the background of the artful portrait we painted together once upon a time. I am most grateful this old friend has brought me the gifts of joyous laughter, smiles and hugs. I will always cherish these Lovely Thoughtful Memories. Thank you my Star Sistar Ase’

Affirm: Those who enter from long ago. Brief encounter it maybe. Reconnect to the beauty which made you smile and hold fast to this memory.  Allowing all others to cease. Transform from ugly to beauty. Namaste’

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

