Finding Balance

Standard
Wheel Life sometimes spends fast and throws you into limbo! Lol! Slow down and Find Your Balance. Then regain momentum. Take Time 4 Yourself! Always!

The Wheel Life sometimes spends fast and throws you into limbo! Lol! Slow down and Find Your Balance. Then regain momentum. Take Time 4 Yourself! Always!

Oracle Reflections- Finding Balance

Finding Balance in the day-to-day shuffle of our existence on this plane is a unique work in itself. Sometimes overwhelming.

On occasion I find myself  imbalanced  with the requirements of my life, requiring me to reassess the tasks I have taken on.

I use imbalance as a checks and balance maintenance system.
When I find myself in a state of imbalance I simply re-evaluate the tasks at hand. I make a careful but quick assessment with two questions:

Is this task bringing me closer to my intended goal?
What is the order of importance?

Once these 2 questions have been answered then I set an order of importance to complete each item in a timely manner.

The first question helps me diagnose if I have taken on little tasks that have snow balled into big ones resulting in the disruption of my flow. It’s usually the little tasks of someone asking me to do something that doesn’t line up with my final destination.  I don’t mind assisting with little things occasionally but when the many little things begin to take over it must cease!

So in Finding Balance make it a habit of diagnosing the noticed pattern of what throws you into imbalance. Is it adding a bunch of little things that you’d like to assist with but don’t really need to be doing? Too many little things can zap the energy you need to accomplish the large tasks. Stay focused and determined to keep balance that you might know what is perfect balance for you.

Affirm: Finding Balance is an opportunity for me to re-examine the tasks which are most important to do. In that releasing the extra fluff. Restoring a proper balance for myself is key. Take time for yourself Always!

 
 
 
About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

