Higher Sight….

Standard

How Do you see? How Do You Perceive?  We relate and perceive people, places and things according to our own internal perception of self. If you do not perceive your self as the Divine being that you are. Then you will see yourself from the aspect of lower self. Which is your own created perception. Along with half truths that have been told and programmed into you down the ages. 

I am constantly working to view myself from the Divine aspect of my nature. Because this aspect is all that matters. The lower does not carry any weight. But it is something that I must master and bring under my control. As to use it when it serves me only. Growing in not allowing the lower part of me to dictate and tell me who I am is a constant and consistent work I give attention to.

I had an interesting conversation with a lady recently who helped me see how low weigh hate on each other because of our own self identity. See there are times that those “outside”  per say. Remembering there is NEVER anyone outside of you. It’s ALL YOU. When we an encounter another being, you are simply encountering yourself from a different perception. One that is serving or one that is not. And as stated before the person will reflect back to you what is true for your or not. So in the interim of our conversation it was stated (paraphrasing) “I would have never thought that you’d grow or rise as much as you have”. Lol! My response “I surprise myself at times”.

At first I thought nothing of her response. Later I went back and pondered the context of conversation and how this person has showed up in my space. And it let me see that this person has been, does and probably still is viewing me from their low perception of self. Low meaning, She has yet to learn how to go deeper within to a deeper level to view her OWN Divinity instead of viewing herself from her lower self nature.  No offense was caused. However, it brought me back to the reality that PEOPLE WILL SEE YOU AS THEMSELVES. Sometimes seeing you in a greater essence, because they see within themselves are greater but yet working to manifesting a greater them outwardly. Or they will see you as low as they see themselves. Sad in some aspects but truly more funnier than anything. I learned a lot by the one little conversation. I must continue to rise and even shield the more from the false ego perceptions of another as to not allow myself to fall into seeing myself from a lower perception. As you ascend there will always be entities to reflect back how you see or don’t see yourself. Keep you on your toes.

For when I say NAMASTE. I mean I bow to the Divine in you. As I bow to or acknowledge the Divine in you. I acknowledge the Divine in myself. I Am a Divine Entity of which I see more each and every day. I do not care to be close to things or people that see me lower because of how they see themselves. When this happens an individual will have a tendency to treat you as they see themselves. And I in no way can or will allow this. Shielding myself more these days as my Psychic-Clairvoyancy increases drawing vibrations I do not care to deal with necessarily. But dealing with ALL IN DIVINE LOVE. Because essentially it’s not about where that entity vibrates but truly where they desire to ascend too. Always keeping this in the forefront I love ALL no matter where they are. As long as they have set a goal to move higher and evolve. All is well. All is Divine. Ase’ Namaste’

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

