Solo Walk

Standard

 

Solo. Alone. I walk alone. Solo walk. Solo means- on one’s own, single, unaccompanied. To perform or accomplish by oneself. 

 

Being alone or by oneself at times can be tiring and burdensome. The longing for human communication is a delight with the right individual that is. Being solo or alone is something that some wish they could avoid. But it is something we all face at some time in our life. We came into the world as such and will leave as such. Solo. And along different parts of our earth journey we walk solo. Alone. Even though you may have outside support from loved ones and fans perhaps. You still journey alone. 

In this new season  that I am embarking I find myself in some ways feeling alone. Feeling in fact unable to communicate or share my most deepest desires with anyone outside. So I simply keep them silent. I journal and correspond with my ancestors in detail, about this new journey of my Divine soul. They allow me to know that no matter what I feel they are present. And yes, although I walk solo,they are never absent and are always present with me. Solo meaning one absent of another. You will learn so much on this path. When you have those outside of you that sit by and watch, they have no clue of the secret life that you live from within.  Only those intimately connected to me know something new is birthing. But What is the question. What is this new being that is being ushered into the earth plane? From the celestial and cosmic atmosphere a Nubian Queen’s presence is ushered in. That all those who anxiously stand-by with tense stares and glances may witness the birth of this Nubian.

As she unfolds unbeknowing to herself. There are new powers forming within that she has always carried. Pre-birth. But she didn’t have access to them. She wasn’t aware of how to unlock them. Now that she is awakening at a greater and alarming rate the words “access granted” she has heard. As she grows and grows, extending her reach she comes forth into a new space. A new dimension of herself, never witnessed before. By her, nor others. It is a pure delight to see what the finished end shall be. For it will be a dynamic one. One that has been spoken of before she was physically clothed in this flesh, for I am one who knows I have always existed. Just as the universe. I have always been. So the new image, new dimensions, and new reflections of Royal Redd are sure to be spectacular and I welcome them with open arms. I await her presence to be presented to all that will receive her.

All Hail, Her Royal Highness- Royal Redd Peace.

Namaste’

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

