Just Breathe

Standard
Breathe the Essence of You

Breathe the Essence of You

The Breath is our life force. To exist is to have breath. “For it is by him that we have life and we move and exist; so also some of the wise men among you have said: Our lineage is from him.” Acts 17:28- Aramaic Bible in Plain English

In order to have (possess) your being. You must have breath. So to breathe is to be alive and exist in this plane. When you cease to (inhale) Oxygen and (exhale) release your last breath of carbon dioxide you cease to exist on this plane but have transitioned to a higher dimension of reality.
The word Breath in Hebrew is- Neshamah (nesh-aw-maw). It is Feminine in nature. Also, Ruach- wind, breath or spirit.

Interestingly enough to breathe or to have breath is to transmit your divinity in this plane. That very thought excites me. Each and every time I release breath I am exuding my Divine essence. Ase’. As I see this image of the woman touching her own divine soul I am reminded that every time I breathe -inhale, I am re-energizing my life force. As I exhale I am expelling the Divine life force which is BREATH. To Breathe is to create your Divine essence and presence in this world. Create Divine Beauty and Divine Excellence.
I show up here this day to “Just Breathe” that I may exude and express the Divine excellence of The ALL that resides within my very essence. I AM BREATH, THEREFORE I BREATHE! THEREFORE, I AM. RUACH ELOHIM (Breath of The Divine Creator-God-YAH)
Breathe, Remember when doing so that you are expressing the Divine Spirit (breath) of the Living Divine Being and All Wise Excellent Universal Creator. Ashe’-Ashe-Namaste’-Hotep

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

