Dedicated Effort

Standard
Make Every foot step an Act of Holiness and Sacredness.

Make Every foot step an Act of Holiness and Sacredness.

Greetings & Most Gracious thanks to each and every one of you that will take the time to read this Oracle Reflection. 

I must say that this Oracle Reflection has made a profound shift in my consciousness. Bringing me to a new horizon of Divinity within the beauty that is Royal Redd Peace. She is truly a beautiful divine and most unique being. I am happy to experience her in this plane. She is a pure divine being. I came to this deeper revelation of Self as I pondered “What is Dedicated Effort?” I took 3 days to ponder the energies surrounding this card in order to soak in all the beautiful messages Spirit desired to share. I needed the messages of Spirit to soak to the depth of my soul. And they did. During my time of pondering, a strong earth shaking awakening came. So in that I will share. May your soul be quaked to open to a new perception of your Divine self Beloved. Dedicated Effort! 

First what does it mean to “dedicate”? Dedicate means to set aside, make sacred or holy to a deity. To offer formally to a person. When you dedicate something you are saying that this thing, person,or place is a vehicle of special purpose, and ONLY for this said purpose. So therefore in dedicating time to ponder upon this Oracle I came to a deep awareness of how I must for myself come to a deeper expression of Dedicated  Effort. Effort being the exerting of physical or mental power put forth to accomplish a certain task or endeavor.

So now, I present this Oracle Reflection as a new act of Dedicated Effort. Meaning I will give the action of reflecting upon the oracles that come forth in such a sacred and holy way that they are released to you in a Divine light that is transforming, being not mere words only. 

Meditating upon the efforts that I put forth each and every day of my existence, i went into a place of instant review and recall, bringing forth certain instances in which I placed special focused upon. Making them sacred or holy acts of attention. As I went farther I noticed there were times that special focus was not offered. Instead with a mindset of I must complete it. The beautiful sacred attention had dwindled.

So when I say this was a very profound shift in my consciousness bringing deeper awareness. I must put forth diligence to create a dedicated energy around the whole act. Not just from the start, but in it’s entirety. Each and every step. Starting with the simple acts of each day, brushing my teeth can become a Dedicated Effort or a sacred action. Washing and Preparing my temple for the work of the day can be a dedicated effort.  Wow! I am so floored by the simplicity of the every day task that I perform which should be sacred actions because all that I do should exemplify Divine Beauty, Divine Love and Divine Joy. Now mind you this might sound a deep and a bit over board. But I just think of each action that I set out to perform with a mind of ‘make this special’. Make it divine, holy and sacred each time. No matter how many times I do the task. It will weave more of the Divine essence that I already am into the depths of my soul.

Divine Loves, it is my desire to be a Beautiful and Most Divine expression of JOY, PEACE, HAPPINESS and LOVE to all that I come into contact with. First, beginning inwardly I give this gift to myself. The act of handling all of my needs, cares and concerns with Dedicated Effort. That I may dispense the Divine Love, Power and Presence of the Most High of High to those that enter the space of the Royal Redd Peace.

It is my hope that these words have enlightened and awakened a fire within that says I will give a Dedicated Effort to ALL I do. I will give a sacred eye and ear to all that i look to do and all that i hear. I will give a sacred attention to all i utter. I will give myself as a vessel of Divine service to all that are in need of a guide upon this plane to support them in their soul’s evolution.

It is my pleasure to share with you always and I welcome to you to take this journey of making all your actions holy and sacred from the depth of your soul.

Divine Love To Thee All,

Royal Redd

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

