When your Heart Nudges- 2015

Standard
Like a Lotus flower. With patience she awakens. With patience she arrives. With patience I will wait for all that is coming into my life. For their is much that is coming. Much is coming!

Like a Lotus flower. With patience she awakens. With patience she arrives. With patience I will wait for all that is coming into my life. For their is much that is coming. Much is coming!

 

Greetings My Lovely Ones, 

The Royal ReddPeace greets thee with great cheer in the New Year. Happy New Year! 2015  is sure to be a year of spectacular revealings of the soul. Revealings as in the desires of the souls of those who hunger, thirst, go after, seek after, run after PEACE, LOVE, AND TRUTH! I hope this year is a magnificent year for all of you. Beautiful Love to you! 

Well, I am back and ready to share my heart with those who are willing to listen. I am an open vessel to be filled with more love and humility. To be encompassed by the passions of love that her heart longs for. 

In the latter part of 2014 I began keeping personal notes entitled “Heart Nudges”. I’ve decided that I will create a special section for these random pearls of love, insight and wisdom that have been so graciously given to me by the Beautiful Creator and Supreme Entity of the Universe. Whether you see the Creator as HER or HIM. Yin/Yang balance it out all the same. We are all both created in both energies. Balance is the key my dears. So if you would be so kind as to allow me to share my heart nudges with you. That would be simply divine. Please always come with an open mind and heart. For you know not what you will find. I am truly just a vessel who is open to speak her heart/his heart.  Healing those who allow these words of peace, love, healing, wisdom, joy, strength and happiness to be released into your souls. Ase’

Stay connected for the first excerpt of Heart Nudges.

Her Highness- Royal ReddPeace

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

Leave a Reply

