Aside
Daily Devotion – October 2, 2014

Beauty. Beauty is defined as exterior, superficial features that dispel with time. In the world we live in today, Beauty is glamorized as skinny, a certain hair color, a certain physical type, a certain status. Yes even status is considered to be beautiful. Well what can I say, what if you don’t have these things that the world says is beautiful? What about if you just possess the beauty that the Universal Creator gave you? What about if you just shine what you’ve been given and it comes from the CENTER OF YOUR SOUL AND HEART. What about if you did that? What it be ok?

I say, YES IT WOULD. Because YOU ARE YOU! UNIQUELY, DIVINELY YOU! And NO ONE when i say NO ONE! NO ONE can tell you that your kinky hair. Your dark, brown, chocolate, olive, light or whatever color skin you’re clothed in is not beautiful!  No one can tell you that you are NOT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CREATION MADE. Because we ALL are a distinct, unique and separate personification of the LIGHT, LOVE, POWER AND PEACE of the UNIVERSAL CREATOR. So I challenge you not to assimilate with the worlds ideas, standards and labels of beauty. But to truly, look within, deep within and find that light shining that says you’re beautiful, powerful and divinely ravishing darling. Lol! You rock and you wear it well. Shine bright beauties! Shine Strong Queens! Shine Strong Kings! Be that which the CREATOR has divinely and most patiently shaped you to be. No one can copy you no matter how they try. You are an UNIQUE, DIVINE, TIMELESS BEAUTY!!

Peace and Most Excellent Love to Thee,

Royal ReddPeace

Beauty is not concerning a pretty exterior but a deeper heart beauty

Beauty is not concerning a pretty exterior but a deeper heart beauty

Daily Devotion – October 2, 2014

2 responses »

  1. This is a lesson that took me 40 years to learn. Blogging for 5 years and 2 years of Youtubing helped me get over it. Couldn’t be concerned about my fear of being ugly if I wanted to teach my people! 😀

    Like

    • Lol! I love your sense of humor Anna Renee. Yes darling. It can be a hard lesson to learn. I am glad that I’ve embraced myself just as I am. I may be ugly to someone else. And you know that’s fine with me. But all I see is BEAUTY! And I nothing but BEAUTY in you too my sister. Thank you for your support. Peace and Love.

      Like

Leave a Reply

