Greetings to thee All

Standard

Hello and Most Excellent Peace to thee all, This is a formal greeting to all that will read this post and future ones. This is the Royal ReddPeace- High Priestess and Goddess speaking to thee. I am a woman who’s heart desire is to speak love, peace, healing, restoration, wisdom, bring understanding and share the knowledge that I’ve attained on my journey, thus far. I stand for truth, love and honesty. I am an open and free spirited soul. I ask that as you read my words of peace and healing that you will be open and hear what these words may speak to thee. I have learned that it is not always the package that the gift is presented in that matters. But it is the essence of what the gift holds. What the gift comes to show, teach, direct and lead one to. Enlightenment. Healing. Truth of who you were born to be.  Who you are destined to be Queen Goddess, King God. You are amongst a Royal subject that you may gain insight into your divinity and your royal essence. We are ALL of royal essence, no matter the color of ones skin, for that is superficial. So please leave all race bigotry or hatred at the door. It will not be tolerated here. I AM PURELY ABOUT LOVE, LIGHT & PEACE. Period!  

Now, there may be times when you disagree with what I may say, or how I feel and think about things. And this is perfectly ok. You are entitled to have a different view. I just ask that you express it with much respect and love at all times. As I will show you the same in return. If you would remember this is my journey. My path. And I choose to share them with you that you may too find your path on this beautiful journey called life. If you can keep in mind that I am speaking purely and directly through my experience. Speaking through my Spirit, Intuition, Eyes, Ancestors, Mother Nature and a host of Spirit guides. Then this is sure to be a beautiful journey.

I am a woman who accepts ALL as they are. Truly I mean this from my heart. So many say these words now a days but truly do not mean them.  I can only say, take these steps with me on this journey and you will see the essence and heart of The Royal ReddPeace if you are OPEN with no preconceived judgement, ideologies or beliefs in your heart. Come pure and clean hearted and you will receive the gifts of ReddPeace that she offers in pure peace and love.

I am of no religious background, but have had experiences within different denominational faiths.However, at this juncture of my Spiritual path I no longer define myself with a particular faith, dogma or denomination. Therefore meaning I am free in Spirit to embrace all different types of belief systems. As time goes on, I will share my story of how I arrived at this present point. There are so many wonderful circumstances that have led me here. I now see them all as wonderful teachings, blessings, lessons and gifts. I couldn’t always say that. But with being open to doing deep reflective work, accepting thyself as you are in the PRESENT/NOW, Healing will come. I have several motto’s but the two that I truly embody, embrace and exude at this time in my life are: ‘LOVE THYSELF, LOVE THYSELF, LOVE THYSELF’, ‘ BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ENERGY YOU WILL RELEASE’.

Well, dear hearts and beautiful souls. I truly look forward to this journey with you all. I look forward to hearing your thoughts and stories as well. I thank you for allowing me to share my life, heart, and Spirit with you. I hope to leave beautiful footprints upon your heart path. Most Excellent, Divine and Beautiful Love to thee, Royal ReddPeace 

About Royal ReddPeace

Namaste- I am Royal Redd Peace. Spiritual Soul Coach & Healer-Practitioner. Intuitive Empath-Psychic Clair-Medium. Since the young age of 15, I have been assisting and guiding friends & family in finding their way along their spiritual path. Providing Divine insight & clarity to their questions. Being an Empathic Psychic Clair-Medium I am able to peer beyond what "appears" to be into the hidden mysteries of the soul. In that being able to deliver healing insight and direction to those who seek my advice. I am passionate about seeing my clients souls evolve to their fullest potential. It would be both an honor and pleasure to assist you on your journey. Divine Love Royal Redd Peace

4 responses »

  1. Welcome, welcome, welcome!! As Dr. Venus would say. Congratulations on sharing your heart and spirit with the world, my sistar! We need every voice to speak beauty and love to us so thank you for coming on board and sharing your light! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

